Company Events

The following events are open to all Freemen and Liverymen of the WCoFF.
We look forward to seeing you all there.

Date
Time
Title Venue
2017 Notes for your diary.
Fri Dec 15
18:30
Christmas Carol Service
St Mary-le-Bow
2018 Notes for your diary.
Tue Jan 23
19:00
Dinner for Liverymen
East India Club
Tue Feb 13
11:00
Pancake Day Races
Guildhall Yard
Thu Mar 15
TBA
Time and Date to be confirmed - Meet the Firefighters
Insurance Hall
Thu Mar 15
TBA
Lord Mayor's Banquet for Masters etc
Mansion House
Fri Mar 16
TBA
United Guilds Service
St Pauls
Wed Mar 21
18:30
Massey Shaw Dinner
Tallow Chandlers' Hall
Sun May 13
12:00
The Firefighter Service of Thanksgiving
NMA, Croxall Road Alrewas Staffordshire DE13 7AR
Tue May 15
17:00
Festival of the Sons of the Clergy
St Pauls
Thu May 31
18:30
Date to be confirmed - Annual Fire Lecture
Insurance Hall
Wed Jun 13
12:45
Master's Reception
City Livery Club
Fri Jun 15
12:30
Date TBC - Members Informal Luncheon
Old Doctor Butlers
Fri Jun 22
15:15
Date TBC - Armed Services Flag Day
Guildhall Yard
Fri Jun 22
TBC
Date TBC - Jailed and Bailed
Tower of London
Mon Jun 25
12:00
The Election of the Sheriffs
Guildhall
Fri Jul 6
15:30
WCoFF Common Hall
TBC
Fri Jul 6
17:30
Annual Service of Re-dedication
St May-le-Bow
Sat Sep 8
12:30
Annual UK Firefighters Memorial Service
St. Sepulchre-Without-Newgate
Sat Sep 15
12:30
Members Informal Luncheon DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
Old Doctor Butlers
Sat Sep 22
TBC
Fire Industry Charity Ball - DATE & TIME TBC
TBC
Fri Sep 28
12:00
Installation of Sheriffs
Guildhall
Sun Sep 30
Sheep Drive across London bridge (DATE TBC)
London Bridge
Mon Oct 1
12:00
Election of Lord Mayor
Guildhall
Wed Oct 24
TBC
St Florian's Installation Banquet DATE & TIME TO BE CONFIRMED
TBC
Mon Nov 5
10:00
Garden of Remembrance
St Pauls Churchyard
Tue Nov 6
TBC
City Dinner DATE, TIME & VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED
TBC
Fri Nov 9
12:00
Silent Ceremony
Guildhall
Sat Nov 10
11:00
Lord Mayor’s Show
City Wide
Fri Nov 23
TBC
Festival of St. Cecilia DATE & VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED
TBA
Join us on  and Find Us On Facebook  Flickr   © Worshipful Company of Firefighters 2017                                                       Contact UsPrivacyCopyrightSitemap