Company Events

The following events are open to all Freemen and Liverymen of the WCoFF.
We look forward to seeing you all there.

Date
Time
Title Venue
2018 Notes for your diary.
Sun Sep 9
12:30
Annual UK Firefighters Memorial Service
St. Sepulchre-Without-Newgate
Fri Sep 14
12:30
Members Informal Luncheon DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
Old Doctor Butlers
Sat Sep 22
TBC
Fire Industry Charity Ball - DATE & TIME TBC
TBC
Fri Sep 28
12:00
Installation of Sheriffs
Guildhall
Sun Sep 30
Sheep Drive across London bridge (DATE TBC)
London Bridge
Mon Oct 1
12:00
Election of Lord Mayor
Guildhall
Fri Oct 19
TBC
St Florian's Installation Banquet
Salters' Hall
Mon Nov 5
10:00
Garden of Remembrance
St Pauls Churchyard
Tue Nov 6
TBC
City Dinner DATE, TIME & VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED
TBC
Fri Nov 9
12:00
Silent Ceremony
Guildhall
Sat Nov 10
11:00
Lord Mayor's Show
City Wide
Fri Nov 23
11:00
Festival of St. Cecilia
St Pauls
Join us on  and Find Us On Facebook  Flickr   © Worshipful Company of Firefighters 2017                                                       Contact UsPrivacyCopyrightSitemap