Company Events

The following events are open to all Freemen and Liverymen of the WCoFF.
We look forward to seeing you all there.

Date
Time
Title Venue
2019 Notes for your diary.
Tue Apr 30
18:00
Annual Fire Lecture
Aviva Building, 1 Undershaft London
Sun May 5
13:00
Annual Firefighters Memorial Service and Wreath Laying
St. Sepelchre-Without-Newgate
Wed May 15
17:00
City Briefing
Guildhall
Tue May 21
17:00
Festival of the Sons of the Clergy
St. Paul's Cathedral
Tue May 21
09:00
Pewter Live (21st - 23rd)
Pewterers' Hall
Thu May 30
09:00
Beating the Bounds (Time to be confirmed)
All Hallows by the Tower
Sat Jun 1
09:00
Members Informal Lunch (date to be confirmed)
Old Doctor Butler's Head
Sat Jun 1
15:15
Armed Services Flag Raising Day (Date to be cofirmed)
Guildhall Yard
Thu Jun 20
10:00
Meet the Firefighters (Provisional)
Wax Chandlers Hall
Fri Jun 21
12:00
Members Informal Lunch
Old Doctor Butlers Head
Mon Jun 24
12:00
Election of the Sheriffs
Guildhall
Mon Jul 1
09:00
Annual Cart Marking (Date and Time to be confirmed)
Guildhall Yard
Fri Jul 5
15:30
Company Common Hall
Wax Chandlers Hall
Fri Jul 5
17:30
Company Rededication Service
St. Mary-Le-Bow
Sat Jul 6
09:00
City Wide Open House London Weekend (Date to be Advised)
City Wide
Fri Sep 20
12:00
Members Informal Lunch
Old Doctor Butlers Head
Fri Sep 27
12:00
Admission of Sheriffs
Guildhall
Sun Sep 29
09:00
Annual City Sheep Drive over London Bridge (time to be Advised)
London Bridge
Join us on  and Find Us On Facebook  Flickr   © Worshipful Company of Firefighters 2017                                                       Contact UsPrivacyCopyrightSitemap